Skip to content

Saline Salutes

For over 30 years, the Saline Area Chamber of Commerce has recognized individuals who have made outstanding contributions to the Saline area.

2020 Saline Salute Awardees

  • Citizen of the Year:  Heather Feldkamp
  • Lifetime Achievement:  Linda Edward-Brown
  • Orrin Parsons Distinguished Veteran:  Kate Melcher
  • First Responders:  FF. Dustin Brighton, FF. Paul Damon, Lt. Dan Olson, & FF. Gary Polenz
  • Youth of the Year:  Tess Carichner